Why I opted for Blogging, instead of Vlogging !!

Blogging and Vlogging, these two are technically different terms. On the one hand, if Blogging gives you a chance to express yourself through writing, then on another end, Vlogging means to relate with the audience from the viewpoint of camera, recording a vedio of certain types , doing some homework on it and publishing it.

As per my thinking suggests, Blogging or writing down is the best way I can express myself. And this is the only way that makes me feel more connected with the world.

I remember the first time I started writing down on some given topics, was in my school days, its already been ten years since I finished my schooling, yet the urge of writing my things down is the best way to mingle up with this every-second-changing world.

Reading and writing had always been my favorite tasks to do. When I wrote my first article, little did I knew that one day I’ll be so fascinated with this wide world of words, that I will be wanting severly to make it my profession.

Brida, By Paulo Coelho
Life is an Attitude, Dottie Billington

I remember the first time, one of my cousin have gifted my this book, ‘Life is an Attitude’, I read the book more than 2 times and have fallen in love with it and became eager to read more and learn more. That was a life changing moment for me.

Similarly, ‘Brida’ has also played an important role in enlightening my inquisitiveness about the hidden world, about the hidden truths of world, and provided me the answers of my many questions.

Life is what you make it, by Preeti Shenoy

This is one of the must-reads for the people entangled in their own lives.

Thats all from my side,
Please keep suggesting me more books to read, as the more I read, the more I’ll be serving you guys better !!

Love & Peace,
from,
sightsOfinsights